Thanks to everyone for coming out for the first event of the year, we had 48 players for the Bubba Championship.

Congratulations to the following people for winning their flights:

1st Flight
1st Gross – Jason Hutcheson
1st Net – Tee Spinks
2nd Gross – Tommy Molony

2nd Flight
1st Gross – Derek Schroeder
1st Net – Jason Churchwell
2nd Gross – Barry Bloodworth

3rd Flight –
1st Gross – Ken Yeomans
1st Net – Bryan Sappe
2nd Gross – Hoyt Stanfield

4th Flight
1st Gross – Fred Cook
1st Net – Ron Richardson
2nd Gross – Dewayne Dennard

5th Flight
1st Gross – Joe Etheridge
1st Net – Charles Cook
2nd Gross – Michael Kitchens Sr

Closest to the Pin
#2 – Ed Hutcheson
#5 – Robert Heller
#11 – David Steed
#14 – Josh Carson

For the full results click HERE